• Ron Hovenier

  • Mark den Dekker

  • Margaret Tromp

  • Voorzitter
    voorzitter@langstraatshooters.nl
    06-10473032

  • Secretaris
    secretaris@langstraatshooters.nl

  • Penningmeester
    penningmeester@langstraatshooters.nl

  • Frans Basters

  • Renée Hovenier

  • Vacature

  • Ledenadministratie
    ledenadministratie@langstraatshooters.nl

  • Wedstrijdzaken
    wedstrijdzaken@langstraatshooters.nl
    06-31246760

    Communicatie
    communicatie@langstraatshooters.nl

  • Algemene Zaken & Scheidsrechterzaken
    scheidsrechterzaken@langstraatshooters.nl

    Technische Zaken
    technischezaken@langstraatshooters.nl

    Sponsoring
    sponsoring@langstraatshooters.nl