• Leden BC Langstraat Shooters
  • Hieronder kun je onze bestuursleden vinden! Het bestuur is te bereiken via: bestuur@langstraatshooters.nl.

  • Stef Merks

  • Margaret Tromp

  • Voorzitter
    voorzitter@langstraatshooters.nl

  • Secretaris
    secretaris@langstraatshooters.nl

  • Penningmeester
    penningmeester@langstraatshooters.nl

  • Wahyu Kasbolah

  • Renée Hovenier

  • Nicky Breddels

  • Ledenadministratie
    ledenadministratie@langstraatshooters.nl

  • Wedstrijdzaken
    wedstrijdzaken@langstraatshooters.nl
    06-31246760

    Communicatie
    communicatie@langstraatshooters.nl

  • Technische Zaken
    technischezaken@langstraatshooters.nl
    06-12362514

  • Commissies
  • Ron Hovenier

  • Ambra Hovenier

  • Scheidsrechterzaken
    scheidsrechterzaken@langstraatshooters.nl 

  • Kleding/tenues
    info@langstraatshooters.nl

  • Algemene Zaken
    info@langstraatshooters.nl

    Sponsoring
    sponsoring@langstraatshooters.nl